top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Brooke Bradford

Gift Guide: Target $15 and below

Updated: Feb 12, 2020


Looking for an inexpensive gift that still doesn’t scream “sorry I’m broke”. During the holiday season everyone’s pockets get a little low at least I know my do. Here’s a gift guide for any girl in your life all from target under $15!


A New Day “Lucite Geometric Drop Earrings” Wanna get her something sparkly? These are so so pretty and you’d never know they cost less than $10.


“Glow Inside Out Kit” 8 pcs beauty box. This is perfect for the girl who loves all things health and skin care. It’s name brand products and it comes in a perfect gift bundle full of items she’s bound to love. $14.99


“Spa Hair Wraps” I use these EVERY time I wash my hair. I swear it dries 3 times faster after I wrap my hair in these. Plus for $5 why not?!


“Women’s Faux Fur Eyemask” These look so luxurious and make you feel extra fancy for only $4!


“ All Glammed Up Kit” This 9pc box has everything from magnetic eyelashes to beauty blenders and more! They’re brands you know and love and this bundle would cost wayyyy more than $14.99 if you bought these goodies individually at Ulta. https://www.target.com/p/all-glammed-up-nail-accessories-kit-9pc-target-beauty-8482/-/A-76618645


“Da Bomb Bath Fizzers” ADVENT CALENDAR can I get an “amen”. This box has 12 days worth of luxury bath bombs for only $14.99


“Soft and Subtle” Lips Kit. This set has 7 of the most loved drugstore lippies you could ask for and it’s only $14.99


“Scunci Scrunchie Style Box” This box has a variety of 8 scrunchies which any VSCO girl is bound to love. $9.99


Happy budget friendly shopping y’all!


xoxo,


Brooke

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

JOIN MY MAILING LIST

© 2023 by Lovely Little Things. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page