top of page
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Brooke Bradford

Formula 10.0.6

Updated: Dec 17, 2018


Self care is the best gift you can give yourself, and skin care should be the basis of every beauty routine.


With so many different skin types, products, and brands, the skincare aisle can be very overwhelming. I've tried just about every product and brand out there to keep my skin clear and I've finally found a favorite overall brand. One day I stumbled upon a super colorful bright section at Ulta, and it was Formula 10.0.6 . I was immediately drawn to

the packaging, the very reasonable prices, the crystal clear ingredients, and product purpose. Sometimes face washes/mask will have funky names, illusive ingredients, and hard to understand instructions, but Formula 10.0.6 gave me all the information I needed to know in an easy to read print right on the front of the bottle.


My first purchase was a trial/travel size 5 piece package labeled "clean getaway travel kit". It came with a basic daily foaming face cleanser, face wipes, a mud mask, and a deep pore cleanser with acne fighting salicylic acid. They were pretty big for travel size products and the whole bundle was $9.99.

Clean getaway bundle: https://www.ulta.com/clean-getaway-travel-kit?productId=xlsImpprod12041679&sku=2283495


After a week I was very pleased with my skin. It looked clearer, felt softer, and had overall less redness. Feeling confident in the brand and its products I went ahead and added a few more Formula 10.0.6 products to my arsenal. I bought the "Get Your Glow On" peel off mask, because who doesn't love a peel off mask? They are so satisfying. I also got the "Three Times Sublime" blackhead scrub to use as an exfoliator. Constantly wearing lots of make up and spray tanning frequently can leave my skin clogged up and dry, so having a good exfoliating mask is a must. I find myself constantly going back to this scrub, and it's easily become my favorite, because my skin feels so refreshed and clean after I use it.

Three Time Sublime: https://www.ulta.com/three-times-sublime?productId=xlsImpprod10711259&sku=2277021


Take a minute to pamper yourself, have a girls night, mask parties are too fun, and I definitely recommend trying out a Formula 10.0.6 product for whatever skin care need you have.




XoXo,

Brooke



35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

JOIN MY MAILING LIST

© 2023 by Lovely Little Things. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page